Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Greer - Executive Headteacher 

Ashleigh Hudson - Head of School (Operations, Safeguarding Lead, English Lead)

Stacy Palmer - Deputy Head of School (Maths Lead, Personal Development Lead)

Adam Owen - SENDCo (TLR)

Nicole Clark - Curriculum Lead (TLR)

Teaching Staff

Katie Sumpter - EYFS (EYFS, Art/DT Lead)

Lily Davenport - Year 1/2 (Phonics, Geography/History Lead)

Stacy Palmer - Year 3 Maths Lead, Personal Development Lead)

Nicole Clark - Year 4 (Curriculum Lead TLR)

Robert Davey - Year 5/6 (PSHE, British Values Lead)


Support Staff

Sandra Lee - Higher Level Teacher Assistant (School Council Lead, Welcomm Lead, EYFS Outdoor Lead)

Caroline Hopkinson - Higher Level Teacher Assistant (MFL, Music & Anti-bullying Lead)

Christine Boyd - Family Support Worker (CPOMS, Safeguarding)

Jenny Harpur - Teacher Assistant (Sensory Room Lead)

Emma Collins - Teacher Assistant (Library Lead)

Brenda Read - Breakfast Club/Cleaner

Rebecca Tinsley - Midday Assistant/Cleaner

Steve Potter - Premises Officer

Office Manager 

Cathy Brown