Holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

TERM DATES

DATE OF CLOSING

DATE OF OPENING

SUMMER  2020

 

Thursday 5th September 2020

AUTUMN HALF -TERM

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

CHRISTMAS 2020/2021

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

SPRING HALF TERM

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

SPRING BREAK 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

MAY DAY 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

SUMMER HALF TERM

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

SUMMER 2020

Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

INSET DAYS (school closed for children)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021 (Via Twilight)

Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Via Twilight)

Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Via Twilight)

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS